Leadership & Board of Directors

Frank N. D'Orazio

Chief Executive Officer

Sarah C. Doran

Group Chief Financial Officer

Richard J. Schmitzer

Excess and Surplus Lines
Segment President and CEO

Terry M. McCafferty

Specialty Admitted Insurance
Segment President and CEO

Daniel J. Heinlein

Casualty Reinsurance
Segment President and CEO

Angela J. Burnett

Group Chief Human Resources Officer

David B. Gelinne

Group Chief Actuary

James W. Gunson

Chief U.S. Claims Officer

Michael J. Hoffmann

Group Chief Underwriting Officer

Jeanette L. Miller

Chief Legal Officer

Thomas E. Peach

Group Chief Information Officer

Matthew B. Botein

Thomas L. Brown

Frank N. D'Orazio

Kirstin M. Gould

Dennis J. Langwell

Peter B. Migliorato

Patricia H. Roberts

Ollie L. Sherman, Jr.