Richard J. Schmitzer

President and CEO

John G. Clarke


Timothy S. MacAleese

Chief Financial Officer

Justin A. Zaharris


Christy L. Miller

Regulatory Compliance and Product Development


Underwriting Division Managers

Winifred E. Doris

Energy & Environmental

Crileen M. Kixmoeller

Excess Casualty,
Life Sciences, and
Manufacturers & Contractors

Anthony R. Owens

Excess Property

Eric J. Taylor

Commercial Auto, General Casualty and Sports & Entertainment


David S. Weisenberger

Allied Healthcare, Contract Binding, Medical Professionals, Professional Liability (non-medical), and Small Accounts – Casualty