Terry M. McCafferty

President and CEO

William K. Bowman

Specialty Program Management

Stephen J. Ciarrocchi

Business Development

Paul M. Kearns

Loss Control, Marketing, Policy Services and Worker’s Compensation Underwriting

Eric F. Liland

Chief Actuary

Timothy S. MacAleese

Chief Financial Officer

Benson L. Jeffress

Compliance & Regulatory

John Kerekes

Transactional Audit

Bakari L. Watkins